Camino Island (Limited Edition)

Camino Island (Limited Edition)

Books are cloth-bound, signed and numbered, with printed endpapers, gold stamping, a slipcase, and a ribbon marker.A gang of thieves stage...

Read more ›
The Accidental Life

The Accidental Life

An Amazon Best Book of 2016A celebration of the writing and editing life, as well as a look behind the scenes at some of the most influential magazines in America (and the writers who made them what...

Read more ›
All at Sea

All at Sea

On a hot, still morning on a beautiful beach in Jamaica, Decca Aitkenhead’s life changed forever. Her four-year-old son was paddling peacefully at the water’s...

Read more ›
All Passion Spent

All Passion Spent

Irreverently funny and surprisingly moving, All Passion Spent is the story of a woman who discovers who she is just before it is too late.After the...

Read more ›
Attic

Attic

Here is the slim, stunning debut novel from the acclaimed author of Geek Love. Attic follows a young woman named Kay who has joined a cult-like organization...

Read more ›
Dr. Knox

Dr. Knox

“Peter Spiegelman’s Dr. Knox is a bruised wonder of a crime novel. Filled with page-turning intrigue and an L.A. atmosphere so richly rendered you can practically smell the ‘eucalyptus and dust,’ it is both thrilling...

Read more ›
East West Street

East West Street

Winner of the 2016 Baillie Gifford Prize for NonfictionA profound and profoundly important book—a moving personal detective story, an uncovering of secret pasts, and a book that...

Read more ›
The Edwardians

The Edwardians

An instant bestseller when it was published in 1930, this glittering satire of Edwardian high society features a privileged brother and sister torn between tradition and...

Read more ›
Fitness Junkie

Fitness Junkie

From the bestselling authors of The Knockoff, an outrageously funny novel about one woman's attempt—through clay diets, naked yoga, green juice, and cultish workout...

Read more ›
Gork, the Teenage Dragon

Gork, the Teenage Dragon

A wacky, exuberant, heartfelt debut novel: the unholy child of The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Harry Potter, and Sixteen Candles—and this time with dragons.“No good human won't love...

Read more ›
Meddling Kids

Meddling Kids

"Deliriously wild, funny and imaginative. Cantero is an original voice."--Charles Yu, author of How to Live in a Science Fictional UniverseWith raucous humor and brilliantly orchestrated...

Read more ›
Policing the Black Man

Policing the Black Man

A comprehensive, readable analysis of the key issues of the Black Lives Matter movement, this thought-provoking and compelling anthology features essays by some of the nation’s most...

Read more ›
The Captain's Daughter

The Captain's Daughter

For fans of Elin Hilderbrand and Emma Straub comes an emotionally gripping novel about a woman who returns to her hometown in coastal Maine and finds herself pondering the age-old question of what...

Read more ›
A Distant View of Everything

A Distant View of Everything

When a matchmaker begins to question her latest match, Isabel Dalhousie is called upon to help. A new baby brings an abundance of joy to Isabel and her husband,...

Read more ›
Bridget Jones's Baby

Bridget Jones's Baby

Bridget Jones, beloved Singleton and global phenomenon, is back—with a bump! This gloriously funny story tells us what happened between The Edge of Reason and Mad...

Read more ›
Conclave

Conclave

The best-selling author of Enigma and Fatherland turns to today's Vatican in a ripped-from-the-headlines novel, and gives us his most ambitious, page-turning thriller yet--where...

Read more ›
The Goddesses

The Goddesses

The Descendants meets Single White Female in this captivating novel about a woman who moves her family to Hawaii, only to find herself wrapped up in a dangerous friendship,...

Read more ›
The Grand Tour

The Grand Tour

Richard Lazar is a failed novelist and an alcoholic, living in a trailer in Phoenix. But when he publishes a gritty memoir about his service in the Vietnam War, he becomes an almost...

Read more ›
The Heavenly Table

The Heavenly Table

In 1917, in that sliver of border land between Georgia and Alabama, Pearl Jewett ekes out an existence as a dispossessed farmer along with his three criminally-minded...

Read more ›
Nine Women, One Dress

Nine Women, One Dress

Natalie is a Bloomingdale’s salesgirl mooning over her ex-boyfriend; Felicia has been quietly in love with her boss for seventeen years; and Andie is a cynical private...

Read more ›
The Terror Years

The Terror Years

These powerful investigative pieces, which take us from the religious police of Saudi Arabia to the rise of the Islamic State, comprise an essential primer on jihadist movements...

Read more ›
Troubled Refuge

Troubled Refuge

From the author of What This Cruel War Was Over, a vivid portrait of the Union army’s escaped-slave refugee camps and how they shaped the course of emancipation and...

Read more ›
War and Turpentine

War and Turpentine

Longlisted for the International Man Booker PrizeNew York Times Top 10 Best Book of the YearAn Economist Best Book of the YearLonglisted for...

Read more ›
Who Killed These Girls?

Who Killed These Girls?

The facts are brutally straightforward. On December 6, 1991, the naked, bound-and-gagged, burned bodies of four girls--each one shot in the head--were found in a...

Read more ›

Load more