Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group

Doubleday




The Rooster Bar

The Rooster Bar

#1 New York Times bestselling author John Grisham’s newest legal thriller takes you inside a law firm that’s on shaky ground. Mark, Todd, and...

Read more ›
The Flight Attendant

The Flight Attendant

A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER A WALL STREET JOURNAL BESTSELLERA USA TODAY BESTSELLER A NATIONAL INDIEBOUND BESTSELLER From the author of The...

Read more ›
Social Creature

Social Creature

"Social Creature is a wicked original with echoes of the greats (Patricia Highsmith, Gillian Flynn)." —Janet Maslin, The New York TimesFor readers of Gillian Flynn and Donna Tartt,...

Read more ›
Killers of the Flower Moon

Killers of the Flower Moon

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER   -  NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALIST "Disturbing and riveting...It will sear your soul." Dave Eggers, New York Times Book ReviewSHELF AWARENESS'S BEST BOOK OF 2017Named a best book of the year by Wall Street Journal,...

Read more ›
I Was Anastasia

I Was Anastasia

“Compelling and utterly fascinating…drifts far into the mysterious lives of Anastasia Romanov and Anna Anderson.”—Lisa Wingate, author of Before We Were YoursIn an enthralling new feat...

Read more ›
The Underground Railroad (Pulitzer Prize Winner) (National Book Award Winner) (Oprah's Book Club)

The Underground Railroad (Pulitzer Prize Winner) (National Book Award Winner) (Oprah's Book Club)

Winner of the Pulitzer Prize and the National Book Award, the #1 New York Times bestseller from Colson Whitehead, a magnificent tour de force chronicling a young slave's adventures as she...

Read more ›
Camino Island

Camino Island

A gang of thieves stage a daring heist from a secure vault deep below Princeton University’s Firestone Library. Their loot is priceless, but Princeton has insured it for...

Read more ›
Death Notice

Death Notice

An elite police squad hunts a manipulative mastermind out to publically execute criminals the law cannot reach. A wild thriller and deadly game of cat-and-mouse from one of China's most popular...

Read more ›
Witness to a Trial

Witness to a Trial

A startling and original courtroom drama from New York Times #1 Bestseller John Grisham that is the prequel to his newest legal thriller, THE WHISTLER   A judge’s...

Read more ›
A Brotherhood of Spies

A Brotherhood of Spies

A thrilling dramatic narrative of the top-secret Cold War-era spy plane operation that transformed the CIA and brought the U.S. and the Soviet Union to the brink of disasterOn...

Read more ›
Zen Golf

Zen Golf

The best players know that golf is a game of confidence, and most important, concentration–the ability to focus and block out distraction. The goal of achieving clear thought is also at the heart...

Read more ›
The Big Ones

The Big Ones

By the world-renowned seismologist, a riveting history of natural disasters, their impact on our culture, and new ways of thinking about the ones to comeEarthquakes, floods, tsunamis,...

Read more ›
The Glitch

The Glitch

A fast, funny, deeply hilarious debut--The Glitch is the story of a high-profile, TED-talking, power-posing Silicon Valley CEO and mother of two who has it all under control, until...

Read more ›
Meddling Kids

Meddling Kids

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER"Freaky pleasure...it scratches a nostalgic itch for those who grew up on Saturday morning Scooby-Doo cartoons and sugar-bombed breakfast cereal"--USA Today"Deliriously...

Read more ›
Red Famine

Red Famine

AN ECONOMIST BEST BOOK OF THE YEARFrom the author of the Pulitzer Prize-winning Gulag and the National Book Award finalist Iron Curtain, a revelatory history of one of Stalin's...

Read more ›
Tuesdays with Morrie

Tuesdays with Morrie

Maybe it was a grandparent, or a teacher, or a colleague.  Someone older, patient and wise, who understood you when you were young and searching, helped you see the world as a more profound place,...

Read more ›
The Precious Present

The Precious Present

Discover the precious present and find yourself!A simple story, engagingly told, The Precious Present does more than capture the heart; it is a valuable gift for anyone seeking a deeper level...

Read more ›
Disappointment River

Disappointment River

In 1789, Alexander Mackenzie traveled 1200 miles on the immense river in Canada that now bears his name, in search of the fabled Northwest Passage that had eluded mariners for hundreds...

Read more ›
Dave Pelz's Short Game Bible

Dave Pelz's Short Game Bible

"He who rules the short game collects the gold."—Dave Pelz's Golden Rule of GolfFed up with trying to imitate the pros, buying the latest expensive equipment, and seeing...

Read more ›
Partners

Partners

JOHN GRISHAM'S FIRST ORIGINAL E-SHORT  In this standalone prequel to his #1 bestseller ROGUE LAWYER, John Grisham tells the story of how Sebastian Rudd finally...

Read more ›
The Future of Humanity

The Future of Humanity

The #1 bestselling author of The Future of the Mind traverses the frontiers of astrophysics, artificial intelligence, and technology to offer a stunning vision of...

Read more ›
The Night Circus

The Night Circus

The circus arrives without warning. No announcements precede it. It is simply there, when yesterday it was not. Within the black-and-white striped canvas tents is an utterly unique experience full...

Read more ›
Rescue Board

Rescue Board

America has long been criticized for refusing to give harbor to the Jews of Europe as Hitler and the Nazis closed in. Now a lauded Holocaust historian tells the extraordinary story of the...

Read more ›

Load more