Media Center

‘Parade’ by Dave Eggers

‘Parade’ by Dave Eggers

“A magnetizing, stealthily wry, and increasingly chilling tale,”
says Donna Seaman in BOOKLIST


Published by Knopf March 21, 2019.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Rose Cronin-Jackman  rcroninjackman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Doing Justice’ by Preet Bharara

‘Doing Justice’ by Preet Bharara

A Prosecutor’s Thoughts on Crime, Punishment, and the Rule of Law


Published by Knopf March 19, 2019.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Jess Purcell  jpurcell@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Horizon’ by Barry Lopez

‘Horizon’ by Barry Lopez

“A peripatetic journey around the globe and across the sweep of time,”
says Wade Lee-Smith, in a starred review for LIBRARY JOURNAL


Published by Knopf March 20, 2019.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Gabrielle Brooks  gbrooks@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Daily Rituals: Women at Work’ by Mason Currey

‘Daily Rituals: Women at Work’ by Mason Currey

143 artists on how they paint, write, perform, direct, choreograph, design, sculpt, compose, dance, etc.


Published by Knopf March 5, 2019.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Kathy Zuckerman  kzuckerman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Dragonfly Sea’ by Yvonne Adhiambo Owuor

‘Dragonfly Sea’ by Yvonne Adhiambo Owuor

“A gorgeous novel of Africa’s entanglement with the wider world,”
says KIRKUS, in a starred review


Published by Knopf March 12, 2019.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Nimra Chohan  nchohan@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘L E L’ by Lucasta Miller

‘L E L’ by Lucasta Miller

The Lost Life and Scandalous Death of Letitia Elizabeth Landon,
the Celebrated “Female Byron”


Published by Knopf March 7, 2019.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Katie Schoder  kschoder@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Foursome’ by Carolyn Burke

‘Foursome’ by Carolyn Burke

Alfred Stieglitz, Georgia O’Keeffe, Paul Strand, Rebecca Salsbury


Published by Knopf March 8, 2019.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Erinn Hartman  ehartman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Fay Wray and Robert Riskin’ by Victoria Riskin

‘Fay Wray and Robert Riskin’ by Victoria Riskin

A Hollywood Memoir


Published by Pantheon February 28, 2019.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Kathy Zuckerman  kzuckerman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘River’ by Peter Heller

‘River’ by Peter Heller

“A heard-pounding adventure that’s hard to put down,” says Donna Bettencourt, in a starred review for LIBRARY JOURNAL


Published by Knopf March 6, 2019.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Abigail Endler  aendler@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Source of Self-Regard’ by Toni Morrison

‘Source of Self-Regard’ by Toni Morrison

Selected Essays, Speeches, and Meditations by the Nobel Laureate


Published by Knopf February 13, 2019.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Emily Reardon  ereardon@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›