Media Center

‘My Twenty-Five Years in Provence’ by Peter Mayle

‘My Twenty-Five Years in Provence’ by Peter Mayle

Reflections on then and now by the best-selling author of A YEAR IN PROVENCE.


Published by Knopf June 26, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Katie Schoder kschoder@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Call Me American’ by Abdi Nor Iftin

‘Call Me American’ by Abdi Nor Iftin

The true story of a boy living in war-torn Somalia who escapes to America – first by way of the movies and, years later, through a miraculous green card.


Published by Knopf June 19, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Erinn Hartman ehartman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Taste for Vengeance’ by Martin Walker

‘Taste for Vengeance’ by Martin Walker

A Bruno, Chief of Police novel


Published by Knopf June 14, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Katie Schoder  kschoder@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Those Wild Wyndams’ by Claudia Renton

‘Those Wild Wyndams’ by Claudia Renton

Three Sisters at the Heart of Power


Published by Knopf June 7, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Kathy Zuckerman kzuckerman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Reporter’ by Seymour Hersh

‘Reporter’ by Seymour Hersh

“Rarely has a journalist’s memoir come together so well, with admirable measures of self-deprecation, transparent pride, readable prose style, and honesty,” says KIRKUS, in a starred review.


Published by Knopf June 6, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Jess Purcell  jpurcell@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Book of Essie’ by Meghan Weir

‘Book of Essie’ by Meghan Weir

A debut novel about the 17-year-old daughter of an evangelical preacher, star of the family’s hit reality show, and the secret pregnancy that threatens to blow their entire world apart.


Published by Knopf June 12, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Katie Schoder  kschoder@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Autumn in Venice’ by Andrea di Robilant

‘Autumn in Venice’ by Andrea di Robilant

Ernest Hemingway and His Last Muse


Published by Knopf June 11, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Kathy Zuckerman kzuckerman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘There There’ by Tommy Orange

‘There There’ by Tommy Orange

“An astonishing literary debut,” says Margaret Atwood via Twitter.


Published by Knopf June 5, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Gabrielle Brooks  gbrooks@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Proust’s Duchess’ by Caroline Weber

‘Proust’s Duchess’ by Caroline Weber

How Three Celebrated Women Captured the Imagination of Fin de Siecle Paris


Published by Knopf May 22, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Kathy Zuckerman kzuckerman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Bad Blood’ by John Carreyrou

‘Bad Blood’ by John Carreyrou

Secrets and Lies in a Silicon Valley Startup


Published by Knopf May 21, 2018.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Paul Bogaards pbogaards@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›