Media Center

Media Center: Jann Wenner Bio to Be Released in October

Media Center: Jann Wenner Bio to Be Released in October

Book to Be Published by Knopf March 24, 2017.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Paul Bogaards pbogaards@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


Media Center: ‘Ernest Hemingway’ by Mary Dearborn

Media Center: ‘Ernest Hemingway’ by Mary Dearborn

A Biography


Published by Knopf May 16, 2017.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Kathy Zuckerman  kzuckerman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


Media Center: ‘Resistance Rebellion Life’ Edited by Amit Majmudar

Media Center: ‘Resistance Rebellion Life’ Edited by Amit Majmudar

Fifty Poems Now


Published by Knopf May 24, 2017.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Josie Kals  jkals@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


Media Center: ‘Thirst’ by Jo Nesbo

Media Center: ‘Thirst’ by Jo Nesbo

A new Harry Hole novel


Published by Knopf May 11, 2017.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Anna Dobben  adobben@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


Media Center: Girl with the Dragon Tattoo Returns in Millennium Book Five

Media Center: Girl with the Dragon Tattoo Returns in Millennium Book Five

David Lagercrantz Continues Stieg Larsson’s Best-Selling Novels


To Be Published by Knopf in September 2017.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Paul Bogaards pbogaards@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


Media Center: ‘Love and Trouble’ by Claire Dederer

Media Center: ‘Love and Trouble’ by Claire Dederer

A Mid-Life Reckoning


Published by Knopf May 12, 2017.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Jess Purcell  jpurcell@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


Media Center: ‘Saints for All Occasions’ by Courtney Sullivan

Media Center: ‘Saints for All Occasions’ by Courtney Sullivan

“An expertly spun family drama…a tale of regret and nostalgia,” says KIRKUS REVIEWS.


Published by Knopf May 10, 2017.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Anna Dobben  adobben@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


Media Center: ‘Option B’ by Sheryl Sandberg and Adam Grant

Media Center: ‘Option B’ by Sheryl Sandberg and Adam Grant

Facing Adversity, Building Resilience, and Finding Joy


Published by Knopf April 25, 2017.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Erinn Hartman  ehartman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


Media Center: ‘Men Without Women’ by Haruki Murakami

Media Center: ‘Men Without Women’ by Haruki Murakami

“Vintage Murakami,” says KIRKUS REVIEWS.


Published by Knopf May 9, 2017.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Gabrielle Brooks  gbrooks@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


Media Center: ‘Trajectory’ by Richard Russo

Media Center: ‘Trajectory’ by Richard Russo

“The four stories in this new collection are all winners,” says PUBLISHERS WEEKLY.


Published by Knopf May 4, 2017.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Gabrielle Brooks  gbrooks@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›