Media Center

Media Center: ‘At the Strangers Gate’ by Adam Gopnik

Media Center: ‘At the Strangers Gate’ by Adam Gopnik

Arrivals in New York


Published by Knopf September 8, 2017.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Katie Schoder  kschoder@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


Media Center: ‘Mayhem’ by Sigrid Rausing

Media Center: ‘Mayhem’ by Sigrid Rausing

“Mesmerizing…Brave, elegant, and inspired,” says Andrew Solomon.


Published by Knopf September 7, 2017.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Gabrielle Brooks  gbrooks@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


Media Center: ‘Vietnam War: An Intimate History’ by Geoffrey Ward and Ken Burns

Media Center: ‘Vietnam War: An Intimate History’ by Geoffrey Ward and Ken Burns

Companion book to the 10-Part PBS series


Published by Knopf September 5, 2017.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Jess Purcell  jpurcell@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


Media Center: ‘Dinner at the Center of the Earth’ by Nathan Englander

Media Center: ‘Dinner at the Center of the Earth’ by Nathan Englander

“Clever and pithy…Englander is a wise observer with an empathetic heart,” says PUBLISHERS WEEKLY.


Published by Knopf September 6, 2017.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Jordan Rodman  jrodman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


Media Center: ‘Norma’ by Sofi Oksanen

Media Center: ‘Norma’ by Sofi Oksanen

“An unusual and inventive novel,” says Kristine Huntley in BOOKLIST.


Published by Knopf September 6, 2017.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Jordan Rodman  jrodman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


Media Center: ‘Life 3.0′ by Max Tegmark

Media Center: ‘Life 3.0′ by Max Tegmark

Being Human in the Age of Artificial Intelligence


Published by Knopf August 29, 2017.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Jess Purcell  jpurcell@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


Media Center: ‘Red-Haired Woman’ by Orhan Pamuk

Media Center: ‘Red-Haired Woman’ by Orhan Pamuk

“Literary giant Pamuk is a must read,” says Brendan Driscoll, in a starred review for BOOKLIST.


Published by Knopf August 22, 2017.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Josie Kals  jkals@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


Media Center: ‘Seance Infernale’ by Jonathan Skariton

Media Center: ‘Seance Infernale’ by Jonathan Skariton

“A post-millennial gothic ripsnorter,” says KIRKUS REVIEWS.


Published by Knopf August 30, 2017.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Kathy Zuckerman  kzuckerman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


Media Center: ‘Stay with Me’ by Ayobami Adebayo

Media Center: ‘Stay with Me’ by Ayobami Adebayo

“An emotionally powerful first novel,”
says Sally Bissell, in a starred review for LIBRARY JOURNAL.


Published by Knopf August 23, 2017.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Katie Schoder  kschoder@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


Media Center: ‘Misfortune of Marion Palm’ by Emily Culliton

Media Center: ‘Misfortune of Marion Palm’ by Emily Culliton

“Wickedly clever…This debut novel signals the arrival of an exciting talent,” says PUBLISHERS WEEKLY.


Published by Knopf August 8, 2017.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Anna Dobben  adobben@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›